Board Members

2022-2023 Northern Lake County Quilters Guild (NLCQG)

 Position Name Email
President Karen Grage president@nlcqg.org
Vice President Carol Cord vicepresident@nlcqg.org
Treasurer Yume Le treasurer@nlcqg.org
Secretary Nancy O’Conner secretary@nlcqg.org
Membership Cathy Gorski membership@nlcqg.org
Programs Laura Tritschler & Sunny McGuinn programs@nlcqg.org
Newsletter Gail Johnson & Heidi Johnson newsletter@nlcqg.org